Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert B. Lanter, DO -  - Physiatrist

Robert B. Lanter, DO

Physiatrist & Orthopaedic Specialist located in Oceanside, NY & Long Beach, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. Robert B. Lanter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lanter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHULI R.
Submitted 06/12/21
It’s a great experience with the dr.. he was right to the point of my pain.. very happy to meeting with him.. definitely will return to see him and recommend him!!
BARBARA A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Lanter is very easy to talk to, and I’m always satisfied with the care given.
ANN G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Lanter made me feel very comfortable . He listens when you talk. He tries using different techniques. One of the best and nicest doctors I have seen so far
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very comfortable with doctor,explained everything left feeling I received all answers and understanding
YOLANDA B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Lanter is wonderful, knowledgeable, always willing to listen and give sound advice. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend going to friends and family
FRANCINE R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Know the dr since 2014, terrific , holistic, got me going after life crisis had depleted my physical capabilities !
HUGUETTE S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Lanter was caring, thoughtful, and thorough.
SILVIA F.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Lanter is everything you expect from a professional you trust.
SHERRYANN C.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Lanter knew exactly what was wrong when i described the pain. We had a great discussion about next steps, and followup. Thank you Dr. Lanter.
LISA T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always friendly and has the patients best interest at heart. Dr. Lanter comes up with alternative ways to help and it has me heal and feel better.
MARY K.
Submitted 06/03/21
I always received the best care from Dr. Lanter.
Lynn K.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lanter for many years. Frankly, if it were not for his expertise I don't know how I could have continued to hold a job. He is brilliant, caring and I consider him a friend.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Been seeing Dr. Lanter for years now. He knows my problems and takes care of them. Very informative Dr.
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great!
SHELI T.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Lanter is always willing to help me. I’ve had many issues that he has advised and treated me for. Always friendly office. His knowledge knows no boundaries!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Lanter is an exceptional doctor
LISA G.
Submitted 03/22/21
I have been struggling orthopedic issues for years, multiple spine surgeries, hip and ankle replacement. Dr Lanter has given kind and professional care with my issues for over 5 years. He cares about his patients and listens to their needs. His practices help me live a more pain free life.
ANTOINETTE R.
Submitted 03/22/21
There is not one thing bad I can say about Dr Lanter and Dez. Unlike most Dr’s today Dr Lanter listens to his patients, any issues that pertain to his expertise are immediately addressed. Without him I don’t know where I’d be right now he’s a true modern day miracle worker!!! Being a patient who suffers from chronic pain in multiple sites in/on my body, I at least know that somehow or some way he’s going to make an earnest effort to give me some relief for as long as he can. He is very knowledgeable in his field and that gives me comfort and puts me at ease to know that I’m with the best that I can be with. And Dez, what can I say? She is so patient and understanding I’m so glad that she’s there to help me, they make a great team that’s for sure! I’m a lifer unfortunately but in being so I’m so glad that I’m with this team of people!!! Thank you so much guys for the great care that you give, you are both exceptional people and I’m so glad that I get to experience the care that you give. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
JOHN B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Lanter has always handled my case professionally and with respect. He doesn't rush you out of the office like many Doctor's do. I must say he handles my situation with care and would recommend Dr. Lanter to anyone who needs a respectful Doctor.